Tour Schedules

The calendar below lists all the Honor Flight Tours for the specified month. Dates with scheduled Honor Flight Tours are marked with a "*" after the date.

Click on the date to view the scheduled flights for that date.

< Sep October 2014 Nov >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1* 2* 3* 4*
5 6* 7* 8* 9* 10* 11*
12* 13 14* 15* 16* 17* 18*
19* 20* 21* 22 23* 24 25*
26 27* 28* 29* 30* 31  
Donate Now

All donations to our federal, nonprofit, 501(c)3 organization are tax deductible. Contributors should consult their tax advisor concerning the financial benefits of making such a donation.

Flight Schedule for October 2014

Tours are held on the same day as the flight unless noted otherwise.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Texas South Plains Honor Flight (TX) Airport: LBB Tour date: Thu, Oct 2, 2014
Kansas Honor Flight (KS) Airport: ICT & MCI Tour date: Thu, Oct 2, 2014
Honor Flight Northeast Indiana Honor Flight (IN)   Tour date: Wed, Oct 1, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Honor Flight Bluegrass (KY) Airport: SDF Tour date: Thu, Oct 2, 2014
Honor Flight Nevada Airport: RNO Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Friday, October 3, 2014

Honor Flight San Diego (CA) Airport: SAN Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Honor Flight Southern Nevada Airport: LAS Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Honor Flight Oregon (OR) Airport: PDX Tour date: Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Honor Flight Dayton (OH) Airport: DAY Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Honor Flight Southern Arizona (AZ) Airport: TUS Tour date: Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Honor Flight Houston (TX) Airport: HOU Tour date: Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Honor Flight Syracuse (NY) Airport: SYR Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Covington Region Honor Flight (AL)   Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Honor Flight Rio Grand Valley   Tour date: Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Leatherstocking HF Airport: ALB Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Lake County HF Airport: MKE Tour date: Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Monday, October 6, 2014

Never Forgotten Honor Flight (WI) Airport: CWA Tour date: Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Honor Flight of Southern New Mexico & El Paso Texas (NM & TX) Airport: ELP Tour date: Tue, Oct 7, 2014
Honor Flight of Southern New Mexico & El Paso Texas (NM & TX) Airport: ELP Tour date: Tue, Oct 7, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Honor Flight Fort Worth (TX) Airport: DFW Tour date: Tue, Oct 7, 2014
Heartland Honor Flight of Kansas City (MO) Airport: MCI Tour date: Tue, Oct 7, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Oklahoma Honor Flight (OK)   Tour date: Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Central Missouri Honor Flight Airport: STL Tour date: Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Texas Panhandle Honor Flight Airport: AMA Tour date: Thu, Oct 9, 2014
Inland NW HF   Tour date: Thu, Oct 9, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Old Glory Honor Flight (WI) Airport: ATW Tour date: Thu, Oct 9, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Friday, October 10, 2014

TLC/Lone Eagle   Tour date: Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Indy Honor Flight (IN) Airport: IND Tour date: Fri, Oct 10, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Stars and Stripes Honor Flight (WI) Airport: GMIA Tour date: Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Honor Flight Twin Cities (MN) Airport: MSP Tour date: Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Puget Sound Honor Flight (WA) Airport: SEA Tour date: Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Honor Flight South Florida Airport: FLL Tour date: Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Honor Flight NE Tennessee   Tour date: Sat, Oct 11, 2014
HF Austin Airport: ABIA Tour date: Sat, Oct 11, 2014
HF Columbus Airport: CMH Tour date: Sat, Oct 11, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

HF Southern Arizona Airport: TUS Tour date: Mon, Oct 13, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Honor Flight Fort Worth (TX) Airport: DFW Tour date: Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Greater St. Louis Honor Flight (MO) Airport: STL Tour date: Tue, Oct 14, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Kansas Honor Flight (KS) Airport: ICT & MCI Tour date: Thu, Oct 16, 2014
HF Cleveland   Tour date: Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Rocky Mountain Honor Flight (CO)   Tour date: Fri, Oct 17, 2014
York Honor Flight (PA)   Tour date: Thu, Oct 16, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Friday, October 17, 2014

South Willamette Valley Honor Flight (OR) Airport: PDX Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Honor Flight DFW (TX) Airport: DFW Tour date: Fri, Oct 17, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Honor Flight Historic Triangle (VA) Airport: BUS TRIP Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Space Coast Honor Flight (FL) Airport: MCO Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Badger Honor Flight (WI) Airport: MSN Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Honor Flight Rochester (NY) Airport: ROC Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Puget Sound Honor Flight (WA) Airport: SEA Tour date: Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Indy Honor Flight (IN) Airport: IND Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Hudson Valley Honor Flight Airport: HPN Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
HF Buffalo   Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014
HF of Middle Tennessee   Tour date: Sat, Oct 18, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Honor Flight New England (MA) Airport: BOS Tour date: Sun, Oct 19, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Monday, October 20, 2014

Honor Flight Northern Arizona (AZ) Airport: PHX Tour date: Tue, Oct 21, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Honor Flight Tri-State (OH) Airport: CVG Tour date: Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Eastern Iowa Honor Flight (IA) Airport: CID Tour date: Tue, Oct 21, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Great River Honor Flight (MO) Airport: STL Tour date: Thu, Oct 23, 2014
The Last Frontier Honor Flight (AK) Airport: ANC Tour date: Sat, Oct 25, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Southeast Florida Honor Flight (FL) Airport: PBI Tour date: Sat, Oct 25, 2014
North County Honor Flight (NY) Airport: PLB Tour date: Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Honor Flight Southern Arizona (AZ) Airport: TUS Tour date: Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Indy Honor Flight (IN) Airport: IND Tour date: Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Collier County HF Airport: RSW Tour date: Sat, Oct 25, 2014
HF Central Florida Airport: MCO Tour date: Sat, Oct 25, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Monday, October 27, 2014

Greater Lafayette Honor Flight (IN) Airport: LAF Tour date: Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Central Valley Honor Flight (CA) Airport: MER Tour date: Tue, Oct 28, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Land of Lincoln Honor Flight (IL) Airport: SPI Tour date: Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Kansas HF Airport: ICT Tour date: Wed, Oct 29, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Honor Flight Northwest Ohio (Ohio) Airport: TOL Tour date: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Honor Flight Cleveland   Tour date: Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Franklin County HF Airport: STL Tour date: Wed, Oct 29, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.

 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Honor Flight Quad Cities (IA) Airport: MLI Tour date: Thu, Oct 30, 2014
Utah Honor Flight (UT) Airport: SLC Tour date: Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Back To Top

View Average Temperatures for Washington D.C.