Honor Flight Network

Honor Flight Network Logo

Board of Directors

Honor Flight Network BOD

Honor Flight Network Board of Directors

Learn more about our board members – just click on their image to read their bio.

Matthew Shuman, Chairman
Theresa Werner, Vice Chairman
Theresa Werner, Vice Chairman
Frank Kimler
Frank Kimler, Treasurer
Dr. Bob Carr
Dr. Robert Carr, Board Member
John McCaskill
John McCaskill, Board Member
Jason Grower
Jason Grower, Board Member
Paula Nelson
Paula Nelson, Board Member
Teresa Purtiman
Teresa Purtiman, Board Secretary
Denise Rouleau
Denise Rouleau, Board Member
Pam Swan
Pam Swan, Board Member
Brian Ziegler
Brian Ziegler, Board Member